Ouest

Les sections du littoral

SectionSecrétaireMail
Mandelieu-La NapouleLaurence Gilleronmandelieulanapoule@ps06.fr
CannesMichel Huguescannes@ps06.fr
Le CannetChantal Epitalonlecannet@ps06.fr
GrassePierre-Marie Carliergrasse@ps06.fr
Saint-VallierLaurent Boisséesaintvallier@ps06.fr
ValbonneGautier Deront-Bourdinvalbonne@ps06.fr
Cagnes / MerMichel Gaillardcagnes@ps06.fr
Tourrettes-Sur-LoupSlah Jeribitourrettessurloup@ps06.fr
VenceJacques Dorentvence@ps06.fr
Saint-Laurent Du VarMarc Orsattisaintlaurentduvar@ps06.fr
CarrosJean-Louis Alunnocarros@ps06.fr